A m b e r   R o p e r

Helping The Hopeless Find Hope


Available on iTunes, Amazon, Google Play Store, CDbaby, Spotify, & more!

All Things "Who We Are"

"Who We Are"
1) Speechless
2) Paper Heart
3) Closer
4) Light Up the Dark
5) Whenever I Fall
6) Thank You
7) Superhero
8) My Everything
9) All of Me
10) Who We Are
11) Exchange
12) Times
13) Secret Place
14) Closer (Remix)
15) Light Up the Dark (Remix)

Listening Party

Whenever I Fall

Whenever I Fall

Who We Are

Who We Are

Thank You

Thank You
Amber Roper (Paper Heart)

To watch more videos from Who We Are, check out the "Music Videos" page